Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Coaches


Danny Robdrup: Distance
Tanner Rent: Distance
Kayla Munro: Run Jump Throw
Paloma Perpeluk: Sprint/Hurdles
Clayton Wong: Sprint
David Awosoga: Sprint
Aaron Hernandez: Jumping, Sprint, RJT



Our Board of Directors

President: Amanda Hillier

Vice President: Chris Witkowski

Treasurer/Secretary: Shauna Gallant
Director: Heather Tuckova
Director: Lloy Legg
Director: Matt Norton
Director: Tracy Kwansy


Uplifter Inc Uplifter Inc